Hello 2

So after a stellar start creating my brand spanking new website and making it look all pretty I immediately suffered from a crippling case of writer’s block after I found I only had two screenplays I was proud enough of to put online. Also the whole ‘living out of a suitcase, unable to get a job despite having a well-earned 1st class honours’ thing makes it a little hard to get inspired.

But things are looking up since my boyfriend bought me a temporary wardrobe so I can look at all my clothes that I still don’t wear and I’ve come a little further with planning my ‘in a thousand blades of grass’ series. In my next blog entry I’ll give a little summary of what it’s all about.

And maybe apply for some more jobs…

Leave a Reply

